Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
When I will be Charged?
Six months prior notice will be given to the Users before transforming Lillink from Free to Paid URL Shortener. But there will be a forever free plan.